Physics Major Dean's List

More Information

Physics students on the Dean's List have achieved acedemic distinction, as defined by the Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences.

For the Fall 2017 semester the following students were recognized:

  • Christine Ewald
  • Anne Moore
  • Alexander Plumadore
  • Amber Sammons
  • Torrey Saxton
  • Jonathan Unger
  • Prestin Van Mieghem

Please note: students who have chosen to restrict access to directory and/or address information will not appear on this list.

photo of student speaking at Argonne Lab
Argonne Symposium for Undergraduate Research