Emeritus Faculty

Harold Born

Harold Born

Professor Emeritus and former Chair

hjborn@ilstu.edu

Brian Clark

Brian Clark

Professor Emeritus

bkc@ilstu.edu

John Crew

John Crew

Professor Emeritus

jecrew@ilstu.edu

Phil Edwards

Philip Edwards

Professor Emeritus

pedwar@ilstu.edu

Glen Greenseth

Glen Greenseth

Professor Emeritus

ggreen2@ilstu.edu

Sadri Hassani

Sadri Hassani

Professor Emeritus

sdhassa@ilstu.edu

Ken Jesse

Ken Jesse

Professor Emeritus

kejesse@ilstu.edu

Khondkhar Karim

Khondkar Karim

Professor Emeritus

karim@ilstu.edu

Hiroshi Matsuoka

Hiroshi Matsuoka

Professor Emeritus

hmb@phy.ilstu.edu

Shang-Fen Ren

Shang-Fen Ren

Professor Emerita

ren@phy.ilstu.edu

Schroeer

Juergen Schroeer

Professor Emeritus

schroeer@ilstu.edu

George Skadron

George Skadron

Professor Emeritus and former chair

skadron@ilstu.edu

Carl Wenning

Carl Wenning

Former Director of Physics Teacher Education

wenning@phy.ilstu.edu

Robert Young

Robert Young

Professor Emeritus and former chair

rdyoung@ilstu.edu